Latest Products http://www.srimonikatraders.com Latest Products 15-07-17 en-us http://www.srimonikatraders.com Aluminium Coils http://www.srimonikatraders.com/aluminium-coils.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is reckoned as a fast growing Supplier of Aluminium Coils in India. Procured from the trusted sources, our Aluminium Coils are well acknowledged for high quality, tensile strength and durability. LRB Mattress http://www.srimonikatraders.com/lrb-mattress.htm Fri, 13 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering quality LRB Mattress. Our outstanding range of LRB Mattress is accessible at the best market prices. This mattress is available in different thicknesses and densities to meet diverse applications. Mineral Wool http://www.srimonikatraders.com/mineral-wool.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Our company holds expertise in offering premium Mineral Wool. Sourced from the reliable sources, our high-grade Mineral Wool is loose glass wool that comprises of long inorganic glass fibers. Chicken Mesh Rolls http://www.srimonikatraders.com/chicken-mesh-rolls.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Supplier of Chicken Mesh Rolls in India. Based in Tamil Nadu, we source pristine grade Chicken Mesh Rolls from one of the leading manufacturers of the industry. These rolls are made up of galvanized wires that ensure long service life. Metal Screws http://www.srimonikatraders.com/metal-screws.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We take pride in supplying excellent quality Metal Screws in Indian markets. Based in Tamil Nadu, we source and stock high-grade Metal Screws in variegated specifications. Galvanized Iron Wire http://www.srimonikatraders.com/galvanized-iron-wire.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Superlative Galvanized Iron Wire is available at the best market prices. We deal in both Electro Dip and Hot Dip Galvanized Iron Wires that are extensively used as overhead ground wire or static wires. Thermocol Sheets http://www.srimonikatraders.com/thermocol-sheets.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We can be contacted for purchasing Thermocol Sheets as per the requirement. Available in various thickness options, these Thermocol Sheets are suitable for numerous industrial and domestic applications. Aluminium Roofing sheets http://www.srimonikatraders.com/aluminium-roofing-sheets.htm Wed, 11 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Tamil Nadu, we supply top-notch quality Aluminium Roofing sheets. We procure Aluminium Roofing sheets from the reliable manufacturers in variegated dimensions.